Contact Details

Media Assets Available Here

For Booking Inquiries in The USA & Canada
Contact: Mark Lourie, Skyline Artists Agency.
Phone: 866.531.2172 ext104
Email: mark@skylineonline.com
Website: www.skylineonline.com

Management
Ron Backer
The Holland Group, Nashville
Phone: 952.250.6121
Email: ron@thgmanagement.com

National Publicity/Tour Press (U.S.)
Michelle Roche Media Relations
706-353-3244 cell 706-206-5552
michelle@michelleroche.com

Radio Promotion (U.S.)
Jeff Appleton
Marathon Entertainment
O: 810.797.2287
C:917.520.3576
jeff@marathonentertainment.com
www.marathonentertainment.com

For Booking Inquiries Outside The USA
Contact: Martin Nolan, MPI Bands.
Phone: +353 (0)1 6684017
Email: info@mpibands.com
Website: www.mpibands.com

For Booking Inquiries in Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Contact: Rainer Zellner, MUSIC CONTACT
Saarstrasse 8 D-72070 Tübingen Germany
+49 (0) 7073 2250 Fax: +49 (0) 7073 2134
mobil: +49 170 2134 999
zellner@musiccontact.com
http://www.musiccontact.com

For Booking Inquiries in the UK
Contact: Lisa Whytock, Active Events
Phone: 0141 337 2062
Email: lisa@activeevents.org.uk

To Contact the Band
Email: webanjo3@gmail.com

 

Alternatively enter your query here. We will reply promptly

Subscribe to our mailing list

Help spread the banjo love by subscribing to our mailing list